top of page

New Venture Started!!

Hi, It been awhile since the last post of my blog. As mentioned that I withdraw all funds from my previous EA accounts to clear some bad debts.

After monitoring the markets for this few months, I have discover the big opportunity on Gold (XAUUSD). It has a big bull trend to break out the long term bear trend from the past 5 years.

Therefore I did a $500 USD deposit on 1st March 2016 and started trading everyday on Gold.

Below are the summary of my everyday profits and fund movement summary from 1st March to 8th March.

Note: As shown in the summary, I have withdrawed a total of $1300 from the account which included the initial $500 deposit. It still has $4000+ (pure profit) in the account :)

Let see how much this account can go by end of March!

8th March 2016

7th March 2016

4th March 2016

3th March 2016

2nd March 2016

1st March 2016

Support Me

Total Sponsored: $239

Recommended Links 

Reserved

Our Sponsors

Reserved

bottom of page