top of page

Stopping of 2 Trading Accounts

Dear All,

Since start of this blog on 11th November 2015 and from 1 trading account starting with $50. It has been 82 days counting to end of January 2016. It has been working pretty great and exceeding expected return.

With a total of $189 donations and topups, it has a balance of $239 and growth to $1343 with only 82 days, which is only estimated 58 days of trading (excluded Saturdays & Sundays), it yield an explendid gain of 461.92%.

Sadly to say that I need to withdraw all the funds for repayment of my debts (mentioned in my introduction). Therefore temporarily, I'm stopping the 2 trading accounts till I have some spare funds to trade. This is very demoralising and a wasteful of the great EA.

If you wish to have the EA, I'm sorry that I'm base in Singapore and is govern by the law here, I do not have the license to sell a product.

If you wish to let me trade for you by investing in the trading, you may want to contact me directly to my email.

If you wish to help me by donating me some funds to start the trade going on again, I'm sincerely thankful and greatly appreciate them. With some funds to start with and relieve my pressure, I will be able to continue improve the code. Beside that, if everything goes well, I can give out the EA as gift for every sponsorers/donors.

~Sincerely

Ben Ang

Support Me

Total Sponsored: $239

Recommended Links 

Reserved

Our Sponsors

Reserved

bottom of page